That Mall is sick and that Store is dead!

January 11, 2013

“My Final Day Punching Out”

Filed under: potential dead chains — Anita @ 8:41 pm


My Final Day Punching Out, originally uploaded by JSF0864.

Via Flickr:
My last time punching out at Super Fresh after nearly 30 years. I’m actually not officially seperated from the Company until Saturday, the last scheduled day of operation here. I have to say it was a good, long run. Unlike most people there, I remained in the same store my entire career.

This guy I know on Flickr, he’s worked at the same Super Fresh for nearly 30 years. His store closed today.

He has taken pictures of his time at Super Fresh nearly the entire time he has worked there.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

