That Mall is sick and that Store is dead!

June 17, 2006

Chuck E Cheeses (1994?) Hampton, VA

Filed under: dead stores — Anita @ 7:20 pm


11th birthday? (1994?)
Originally uploaded by Look In The Tunk.

This was the last Birthday Party at Chuck E Cheeses ever. Unfortunately I can’t remember what birthday this was. I’m thinking maybe it was my 11th in 1994 because those shoes look like the shoes I wore to my 5th grade “graduation” a few days prior. But I also remember having a birthday party at my house with a couple of friends from school. Maybe I did both? Yeah, I think I may of done both. I’m not sure.

I look miserable. And that dress is like 2 sizes too small.

This Chuck E Cheeses moved to another shopping center in Hampton a few years ago.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

